Teach Peace Foundation Award Winners




Award winners from top left to right are Judy Moores (Caring for the Environment), Guy & Akemi Turner (Peace Force), Christine Craft (Broadcasting), Mary Anne Kirsch (Excellence), no photo - David Krieger (Leadership), Will & Jane Lotter (Lifetime), Jimmy Spearow (Leadership), and  Steve Reed (Organizing).


Click here for the nomination guidelines.


For more information, please contact us at contact@teachpeace.com.